Owl Love You This Big

Motivated by Sebastian’s fourth month, I finished this Owl felt stuff toy. With the help of my mom and my niece Andre’ we were able to finished this for two weeks!

It would’ve been faster should Sebastian will just sleep all round, but boy! he’s growing up so fast, he now have his “go out time”, “walk time” (with our assistance of course!) and “play time” (these are all besides his usual talk time and story time).

I’m not that DIY’er or into sewing but i guess motherhood will truly bring out a different creative, motivated you.

I am so proud that I was able to finished this, hopefully i’ll be able to create more!

Here are some photos taken last May 17 in celebration of Sebastian’s fourth month.. and maybe my sewing milestone too!

hihihi!

Leave a Reply

