#1 Book Tales

It’s been almost 11 months since i stopped working in an office setting.

I miss the environment, the hype, my team, the learnings and of course the outfit!

Since we don’t have uniforms, i treated each day as my own canvass – putting up an outfit is a lot of fun!

Office work setting can also be stressful (everybody should agree)!  More than the latte’ and espresso what tamed me during those days were – reading motivational books.  The four books i included in the outfits I created today were some of my favorites… believe me – i still reread them from time to time and how i can apply most principles into now my new way of life– motherhood!

Here are the outfits, i hope this will motivate you to enjoy your work wherever you are and whatever you do as for me– i have to feed my Sebastian! Gandang gabi (good evening)!

Leave a Reply

