Celebrations: My sister’s 30th Birthday

Last Tuesday September 2 we celebrated Janice’s 30th Birthday.

I still can’t believe that the girl i used to bring and pick up from school is now 30 years old but still as pretty as ever.

Take a look at this photo:

20130906-180635.jpg

My way of saying thank you for helping me take care of Sebastian, baking cakes or cupcakes and cookies when i need them, or simply helping me put my creative vision into reality is a simple dinner and pretty table setting.  I choose a yellow mums and white button flowers since it speaks of serenity and coolness.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I hope you guys are planning a great weekend ahead!

Leave a Reply

