Sunday Bouquet

Sunday Bouquet

It’s the last Sunday of September and a day from now we will say hello to October.
It’s already the fourth quarter of 2013 and with the kind of weather we have since Friday I have to say I’m day dreaming to be in the beach, smell the saltiness of the wind, feel the sand on my feet and the heat of the sun with my baby. Oh! My! That will be a great way to end this month.
Just to kick off this week here’s a simple vintage inspired flower arrangement taken in the terrace with the garden view just for you!

Leave a Reply

