Always a treat

IMG_5665
our family: Ryan as the Mad Hatter, Sebastian as one of the fat boys and I as Cheshire the Cat

Build good memories
Strengthen and deepen our bond
Is always a treat

With my sister Christine wearing my bridal gown to chanell the White Queen, Janice as our very own Queen of Hearts, Andre’ as our own version of Alice, Sebastian and James as the fat boys and I as Cheshire the Cat our neighbors and friends enjoyed our own Wonderland with lot’s of candies , lollies, jellos and chocolates of course.  🙂 filled with laugh, fun and love, love, love— which is as always the real treat in everything that we do, I truly enjoyed our own version of trick or treat this afternoon! I am hoping to do it again, better, lovelier and happier next year, still with my loved ones!

Leave a Reply

