The Renaissance Man

To kick off my birthday week, my husband joined me in viewing Da Vinci’s exhibit in Mind Museum BGC last November 30 – Bonifacio Day.

I have to say I am quite fascinated with the works of Leonardo, but I admit I didn’t know about him. The exhibit provided a compact production of the Genius’ works, invention, sketches.  A short film was also shown in view of Leonardo’s life.

I left the museum with this in mind: keep observing, keep creating, keep on inventing.

“For we are God’s workmanship created in Christ Jesus to do good works in which He prepared in advance for us to do” Ephesians 2:10

Now, i feel like a Renaissance Man. 🙂

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

