Throw Back Thursday: I was once a bride

The most beautiful moment to a woman’s life is to be a…

bridesprep_0213

 

Being a bride is exciting yet can be into a lot of anxious moments… during the wedding preparation it helped that I laugh a lot!

bridesprep_0015

I am swerte to have creative and talented sisters one did my make-up and one did my hair

My maid of honor: my ate Katherine who bought me my Rosa Clara wedding gown!  So beautiful!

My friend Lyka suggested that I should take some traditional pose.

 

This is one of my favorite shots.

Nervous but happy… Ready to meet my groom and say “I do!”

 

Time passed but the memories will always linger.

What was your unforgettable bridal moment?  Are you a bride right now?  If you are, enjoy each moment.

Great day!

 

Credits:

Gown: Rosa Clara

Shoes: Call it Spring

Bouquet: Michael Ruiz

Photography: Nelwin Uy

Make-up: Make-up by Christine Delgado Galope

Hair: Janicebut the memories will always linger.

What was your unforgettable bridal moment?  Are you a bride right now?  If you are, enjoy each moment.

Great day!

 

 

Leave a Reply

