It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas….

Hi guys!  I’ve been quite busy the past few months due to some major repair works done in our apartment.

I should say were more than busy in doing errands but in learning engineering/ construction works.  The owner though,were more than helpful, they allow me to decorate the house freely.

I started with changing the used to be red wall to color teal. I Here are some photos:

DSC_0240

DSC_0235

DSC_0232

DSC_0239

I love the color red, I had done a lot of photo shoot using the red wall but for now I’ll enjoy the color red looking at this photo:

DSC_0110

What do you think of my new wall’s color?  Will you do the same?

Enjoy the weekend!

Leave a Reply

