Afternoon Delight

Delight yourself into the Lord and He will give you the desires of Your heart ❤️

These are photos taken last Saturday in my sister’s place at Royal Palm Residences.

It is pretty obvious that I have a thing for my family, flowers, tablescapes, sunshine, celebrations and nature.

But nothing is above my adoration to our God Who have created everything for our enjoyment!

As we delight in the Lord our desires are aligned to His.

Happy Thursday!

It was a beautiful sunny day
The table is set
Apple Pie from S&R BGC
Tortang Talong c/o my sister Christine


IMG_7916
My delightful fave
Leave a Reply

