City Escape

I always adore wall arts!  And this one under the bridge post of Nagtahan: ASTIG!!!

Most of the time, when we drove around – I would snap a photo on my iPhone on wall arts and just about anything that caught my attention.  I have to tell you that I’ve been snapping these wall paintings for more than a year so finally last Easter break I had a chance to convince my husband to take a photo of me with these murals… I wish I had  better camera, but for now I am satisfied just to make my silly dream come true 🙂
IMG_5121IMG_5113IMG_5111IMG_5139 (1)IMG_5145
IMG_5136

Leave a Reply

