Home Tour: Our Mini Library

Hello!!! How are you guys? Today I’d like to share our mini library.  It’s literally mini because it’s just a wall part of our home, but i have to say this is my favourite area.

the playful look of our mini library

This orange chair is a character.  This is actually Sebastian's chair which nanay borrowed to complete the library look
This orange chair is a character. This is actually Sebastian’s chair which nanay borrowed to complete the library look

An old typewriter but the not so old gundam toy borrowed from my husband :-)
An old typewriter but the not so old gundam toy borrowed from my husband 🙂

Most of my favourite books are on this shelf and though I read all of them I still take time to re-read these fellas once and a while (that green gundam toy makes this shelf looks interesting)
Most of my favourite books are on this shelf and though I read all of them I still take time to re-read these fellas once and a while (that green gundam toy makes this shelf looks interesting)

Current books I'm interested in browsing and reading and my niece's electric guitar
Current books I’m interested in browsing and reading and my niece’s electric guitar

Our mini library's total look is not complete with this little tykes horse toy because that is the reality.  It's more of a play area but it's really neat when you come and visit.  :-)
Our mini library’s total look is not complete with this little tykes horse toy because that is the reality. It’s more of a play area but it’s really neat when you come and visit. 🙂
And here’s my boy reclaiming his chair.  Have a nice day!

My boy reclaiming his chair.

Leave a Reply

