My Junior Rider

After a year of procrastination we finally did it! We bought Sebastian a bigger bike and it felt so good to finally did it!

I’m struggling in procrastinations for a year now, I kinda overthink all the decisions I have to make maybe. Now money is always considered as a limitation but I ended up buying similar priced items because of the clouded wall on my head. I realised just a week ago that it has something to do with my confidence… I don’t trust myself anymore, my instinct and my gut and I got used to being shoved off.

So I decided to live an intentional life of trust starting today! I will take time to listen to my gut and to set a reasonable limit in decision making. I have to constantly remind myself that my decisions, as long as it’s aligned to life’s Golden Rule, I have to be confident on it.

This topic is really broad I could write something about it again, in the meantime a simple reminder :

Always wear a helmet!

Leave a comment